Monthly Photo Challenge: The Changing Seasons 01

Joining the Monthly Photo Challenge named The Changing Seasons, which will run throughout the year, hosted by Cardinal Guzman.

Every week, on Saturday, we are going out for breakfast atΒ a local diner, have done so for the past eight years! So, once a month, I will take some photos of the same area, around the same time, to see how things change with the seasons. This morning, I took photos with my phone, because the weather was not very inviting to take any other camera with me. I added two photos, taken earlier in the month.

This entry was posted in A Monthly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Monthly Photo Challenge: The Changing Seasons 01

  1. Thanks for joining the challenge! You’re the first New Yorker to join, so this will be interesting. The winter looks wet over there! I guess that the snow doesn’t stay for long.

  2. Candace says:

    I’d be eager to have a change of season, if I were there now πŸ™‚

  3. Heyjude says:

    I like the idea of going out for breakfast each week. Mmm… thought for the year.

  4. Pingback: Monthly Photo Challenge: The Changing Seasons 01 | Cardinal Guzman

  5. dunelight says:

    I like the snow when it is powder and you can brush it off…slush is..not my favorite form of water.

Leave a Reply

